Забронировать - выбор приюта

To the foot of Riphean (Kruglitsa)

You were there?

Протяженность: 
55.0 км
Продолжительность: 
2-3 day

This hiking route is 55 km long and lasts from 2 to 3 days. The goal of the hike is to climb the city of Kruglitsa, the highest point of the Taganay mountain knoll, which is 1178 meters above sea level, and the total climb is 750 meters.

In the central part of the national park "Taganay" is the highest point of the Taganay mountain knot - Kruglitsa, named because of its shape. The path to it starts from the Central Manor of the Park, runs along the Lower Trail, crosses the Bolshaya Tesma River across the bridge and rushes to the Big Taganay Pass. The path is swamped in some places, so during the rains you will need to have rubber boots. About 4 km the path goes along the biggest in the world Great Stone River - accumulations of huge stone blocks weighing 9-10 tons with a length of 6 km and a width of up to 200 meters. From the shore of the "river" opens a unique panorama of the Two-Headed Sopka.

n6WHdnwPrPk.jpg

Mountain Kruglitsa (photo V. Timkin)

After twice crossing the tributaries of the stone river, the trail leads the traveler to the watershed "Mirror" or "Steklyashka". And now, when the first 14 km of the road were left behind, wooden huts of the Taganay shelter appear. Here you can stay for the night, and in the morning climb to the mountain Kruglitsa, which is a heap of huge quartzite blocks with rare sections of juniper bushes. In winter, the peak is difficult to access, because at the foot of the mountain path is blocked by snow, and climbing through combe rocks is dangerous. But after climbing to the top traveler will be rewarded with an unforgettable view of the mountainous country called "Taganay".

Descent from Kruglitsa to the Valley of Fairy Tales runs through the screes of the southern slope of the mountain, then the path leads to a kingdom of almost untouched nature.

 5-Далина сказок 2.jpg

Valley of fairy tales

After 2 km the traveler will meet the Response Ridge. Climbing to the rocks of the Response Ridge is possible only with climbing equipment.

0_8cda1_c2a8becc_XXXL.jpg

Response comb

And finally, you will reach the Rattling Spring shelter, where you can stay for the night or relax and continue your way to the Central Manor. You can reach it after 8 km along the Upper Trail, crossing creeks and stone rivers. But if you have 1-2 free hours, go to Mitkin's cliffs. And don’t forget to take camera for spectacular views of the Middle Taganay Range!

The participants of hike will see the Great Stone River, climb to the top of the Kruglitsa, unravel the mystery of the Valley of Fairy Tales and will pass along the 150-meter stone wall of the Response Ridge.

Experienced guides of the Park will not let you go astray and tell you about the history of the creation of the national park "Taganay", about its nature and sights: about those that you will see and want to hear about.

The tour is available for people of any age with good physical preparation, enthusiastic and inquisitive. Special equipment will not be required.

К подножию Рифея (Круглица)

Протяженность: 
55.0 км
Продолжительность: 
2-3 дня

Пеший многодневный маршрут протяженностью 55 км и продолжительностью от 2-х до 3-х дней. Цель похода – восхождение на г.Круглица , наивысшую точку Таганайского горного узла, высота которой 1178 метров над уровнем моря, общий набор высоты 750 метров.

В центральной части национального парка «Таганай» находится наивысшая точка Таганайского горного узла – г.Круглица, названная так из-за своей формы. Путь к ней начинается от Центральной усадьбы Парка, проходит по Нижней тропе, пересекает по мосту реку Большая Тесьма и устремляется на перевал Большого Таганая. Тропа местами заболочена, поэтому во время дождей без резиновых сапог здесь не обойтись. В 4 км пути тропа идет вдоль самой большой в мире Большой Каменной Реки - скопления огромных каменных глыб весом 9-10 тонн протяженностью 6 км и шириной до 200 метров. С берега «реки» открывается неповторимая панорама Двуглавой Сопки. 

n6WHdnwPrPk.jpg

г. Круглица (фото В. Тимкин)

Дважды пересекая притоки каменной реки, тропа выводит путешественника на водораздел «Зеркало» или «Стекляшка». И вот, когда за спиной остались первые 14 км пути, появляются деревянные избы приюта «Таганай». Здесь можно остановиться на ночлег, а с утра совершить восхождение на г.Круглица, представляющую собой нагромождение огромных кварцитовых глыб с проблесками можжевельниковых зарослей. В зимний период вершина труднодоступна, т.к. у подножия тропу переметает снегом, а восхождение по курумникам –занятие опасное. Но взобравшись на вершину, путешественник будет вознагражден незабываемым видом горной страны под названием «Таганай».

Спуск с Круглицы в Долину Сказок петляет по осыпям южного склона горы, затем тропа уводит в царство почти нетронутой природы.

 5-Далина сказок 2.jpg

Долина сказок

Через 2 км путешественника встретит Откликной Гребень. Подъем на скалы Откликного возможен только при наличии альпинистского снаряжения.

0_8cda1_c2a8becc_XXXL.jpg

Откликной гребень

И вот, наконец, приют «Гремучий Ключ», где можно остановиться на ночлег или отдохнув, продолжить путь на Центральную усадьбу Парка, до которой идти еще 8 км по Верхней тропе, пересекая ручьи, курумники, но уже без подъемов. Но если у Вас есть 1-2 часа времени сходите на Митькины скалы. Открывающиеся виды на хребет Средний Таганай заставят Вас взяться за фотоаппарат.

Участники похода увидят Большую Каменную Реку, совершат восхождение на вершину г.Круглица, разгадают тайну Долины Сказок, пройдут вдоль 150-метровой каменной стены Откликного Гребня.

Опытные проводники Парка не дадут сбиться с пути и расскажут Вам об истории создания национального парка «Таганай», о его природе и достопримечательностях: о тех, которые Вы увидите и о которых Вам захочется услышать.

Экскурсия доступна для людей любого возраста с хорошей физической подготовкой, увлеченных и любознательных. Специального снаряжения не потребуется.